Next wave of finishers!

And more gold stars to the following 15 folks who have finished!

  1. Katherine
  2. Karen
  3. Beth
  4. Annie
  5. April
  6. Mary Cay
  7. Laura
  8. Linda
  9. Jennifer
  10. Natalie
  11. Marty
  12. Ginny
  13. Lou Ann
  14. Amanda
  15. Heather

There are more folks who have finished, I’ll do another post with the next group soon.

This entry was posted in News & Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Next wave of finishers!

  1. Judy says:

    Are we supposed to let you know when we have completed the course? I have and I really learned a lot. Thank you.

    • pollyalida says:

      We’ll be checking everybody’s blogs over the next week to find everybody who finishes. I’m going to try to keep posting updates here on who’s finished, but might fall a bit behind for a few days. I’m traveling this coming week.

Comments are closed.